Website Manager

Welcome to the Official Little League Of Lake Elsinore Ca

Lake Elsinore Little League

LELL Board

The Lake Elsinore Little League Board of Directors is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the League within the rules, regulations, and policies of Little League. 

All the Board Member are Volunteers elected by other Volunteers who trust them to help guide the League in the best direction.

Thank you to ALL the Board Members for volunteering your time toward the success and growth of our Little League program!


Board of Director RoleFirst and Last NameContact 
President Jovanny Huerta Email
Vice President Evan Gonzalez Email
Coaching Coordinator Joseph Gomez Email
Umpire-in-Chief (U.I.C.) Jacob Pulliam Email
Assistant Umpire-In-Chief TBD Email 
Player Agent
Keone Mihlbauer
Marketing/Public Relations ManagerTony AguirreEmail
Field Maintenance Jason Bray Email
Trophies & Apparel Veronica Huerta Email
Safety Officer Andrea Gomez Email
Sponsor Fundraising Manager Ashely Swick Email
League Information Officer Evan Gonzalez Email
Treasurer Maricela Gonzalez Email
Concession Manager
TBD Email
SecretaryLuis PadillaEmail
Equipment ManagerJason BrayEmail
League Admin CoordinatorRebekah VasquezEmail
Positions to Fill



Contact Us

Lake Elsinore Little League

500 W Graham Ave, PO Box 729
Lake Elsinore, California 92530

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Lake Elsinore Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login